Connect with us

Nigeria News Today & Nigeria Breaking NewsPaper Today | NigeriaNewsNG.com

Our Authors

Blessing Durowaiye

Writing is everybody's business but journalistic writing is meant for those mindful of the business. Public interest is journalism and not just entertainment.Tthis simply defines me a writer and editor. I can be reached at Blessing@nigerianewsng.com

Adedamola Ogungbe

Content Provider, Broadcast Journalist, Sports Producer, Presenter & Analyst, Social Commentator and Language Expert. Twitter: @damola_ogungbe You can reach me at Adedamola@nigerianewsng.com

Oluwaseun Awogbenle

A strong believer in a new Nigeria where the principles of equity, fairness and justice are the core values. I can be reached at Oluwaseun@nigerianewsng.com

Zaynab Mohammed

Zaynab is a Creative Writer, Journalist and Photography Hobbyist. I enjoy reading, writing and sharing beneficial knowledge. Feel free to reach me at zaynab@nigerianewsng.com.

Olasupo Ololade

The Advent of media technology and the likes have contributed to the shrinking of the world thereby making it a global village. Information now travels across the globe within a twinkle of an eye, however, such information demands verification from reliable sources before they are being properly disseminated. This is why I have chosen a career in the media world. A reporter, creative content writer, researcher, editor and media analyst. I can be reach at Ololade@nigerianewsng.com

Timothy Sawyerr

Content Developer| Creative Writer/Author| Editor Timothy Sawyerr enjoys and writes material with a broad perspective and with a wide scope. Also writes in the fiction genre as 'Tim Carpenter'

Nigeria

We deliver news to the Nigerian audience home and abroad, with fairness and honesty. I can be reached via Email at News@nigerianewsng.com ! 08105087367

Lawrence Dara

A content writer, reporter, editor who has a penchant for creative writing and ready to explore as well as push beyond the limits he has set for himself. Reach me at Lawrence@nigerianewsng.com

Adebayo Biodun

I love surfing the internet for trending news. With my posts, you can be rest assured you will not have any dull moments with viral news across Africa. I can be reached at adebayo@nigerianewsng.com ! 08111357171

Tracy Olisa

Maya Angelou said, ''there is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you.'' I live every day trying to write a new story.

Ifedolapo Fasiku

I love smiling, a graduate of the University of Ilorin, young and passionate for my dreams especially my career. I can be reached via email at ifedolapo@nigerianewsng.com or 08189796783

Follow Nigeria News

Recent Nigeria News

Facebook

Popular Nigeria News

Contact Us

contact us via news(at)nigerianews.com

To Top